Where Have I Been?

_MG_3175

 

Hey guys, long time no talk. The main reason for that is because of school. I am currently in beauty school and it has been taking up my attention pretty much twenty-four-seven, but I also have been looking at what I want to do as an Esthetician and what I wish to promote.

It has been a few weeks of reflection, but I think I finally have an idea of what those things are.

From now on I want to start testing more Organic and Natural makeup and skin products. There really aren’t many blogs that I have found that talk about some of the brands I have been wanting to try (I.E RMS, Elate, Tata Harper, etc.) so I think I am going to re-route my blog to more of that type of reviews and info!

So I will be back with a few new posts soon, maybe not all of them being about all natural makeup at first, but we will get there!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

