Bobbi Brown Bronzer Review

_MG_3091

Hey, guys! Today I am coming at you with a review of a bronzer from Bobbi Brown. I have been in the market for a good totally matte bronzer and picked this one up. Stick around and see what I think!

I picked up this bronzer because I was running low on my Mac one. The mac one was great and I love it, but it only came in one shade so I went to Bobbi Brown searching for a bit lighter of a shade for my pale skin. I was pointed in the direction of this beauty and love it!

_MG_3088

Like the name suggests, it is completely matte with no shimmer which is great! the product is super creamy too even though it is a powder product. The compact comes with a huge mirror which helps when I travel and it easily fits into my makeup bag without much trouble.

_MG_3090

The product blends seamlessly into my skin and looks effortless and natural. I even find myself using it as eyeshadow on my eye and find that it works great for that too!

All in all a great product and I would recommend to anyone and everyone in the market for a good matte bronzer!

 

Leave a Reply

