Best Highlight Ever!

_MG_3013

I am super excited about this post! Highlighters have become all the rage right now and everyone is releasing palettes of them or just new and better highlights than ever before. I have just recently found the best highlight for your cheekbones and it’s amazing! As soon as I tried it I feel head over heels in love! Literally, I can’t wait to tell you all about it so let’s get into the post!

The highlight I am talking about is the Chanel Soleil Tan De Chanel illuminating fluid! I went to the Chanel counter with my sister who needed a foundation the other day and didn’t have any plans on getting anything, but when I walked over I caught a shimmer on her cheek and I was like uh, is there highlight there or is that the foundation?  The woman then proudly showed off the product she had applied to my sister’s cheeks and I knew instantly that I wasn’t leaving the counter without it.

As soon as I put it on I am just awestruck by it. The product is a golden tan yet fair enough that I can wear it and it still looks like my skin. That’s the magic of this product, you can’t really tell you have highlighter on! But when it catches the light the highlight grabs the attention of anyone around you and makes them do a double-take on was that her skin or…

All in all, you need this product in your life so go ahead and treat yo self this once to a Chanel item if you never have before because you will not regret it. Also, you need such a little amount that the product will probably last you till you leave this earth so well worth the investment! 

XX,

     IVY

Leave a Reply

