New Products I Am Testing

_MG_2966

Good morning! Today I thought I would do a post about all the new products I am testing at the moment since there are a few and I don’t like to review an item until I’ve had it for about a month.

Viseart Eyeshadow: I have heard fantastic things about this brand and their products so I decided to bite the bullet and purchase two of their pallets (matte neutral and Paris nudes). I need more time to find out how to use them and how they wear but I think I like them so far!

Chanel Soleil Tan De Chanel: This is something I never thought I would buy. I just didn’t see the need, but my sister headed to the Chanel counter the other day and we found out their products were on sale for 15% off! So she got color matched for a new foundation and when she did that, the girl added this to the tops of her cheekbones and I was amazed! It looked so natural and stunning! Since it was on sale, I had to pick it up. I will let you all know what I think soon!

Chanel Professional Eyeshadow Base: I love the Chanel Eye creams, or whatever they call them. My eyes are SUPER oily and hardly any eye products stay put on there even if they are liquid, but the Chanel ones do! I was ecstatic to find that they don’t crease or smudge on my eyes and ran back to get a nude color one only to find that they didn’t have one *sad face*. I moved on with my life and was still unhappy with eyeshadows that kept moving! So when I bought the highlighter, I also inquired about an eye shadow base. She gladly gave me this one and I can’t wait to try it! Crossing my fingers it works!

 

XOXO,

         IVY

Leave a Reply

